HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Name Department/Designation Contact No. Email-id
Mr.S.G.Patel Managing Director 7387199994 md@krushnadudh.com
Mr.J.B.Kulakarni AGM(Cattlefeed Plant) 9860600110 jbkulkarni@krushnadudh.com
Mr.S.A.Taskar AGM(Vashi Branch) 9860600222 sataskar@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Diwakar Panikar GM(MarketingVashi Branch) 9860600223 diwakar.panicker@krushnadudh.com
Mr.P.R.Patil Manager(IT) 9860600105 prpatil@krushnadudh.com
Mr.B.S.Patil Manager(Pune Branch) 9860600201 bspatil@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Kapil Velhal Asst.Manager(Dairy Plant) 7756093333 kapil.velhal@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Santosh Nikam Manager(Production) 9860600223 santosh.nikam@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Amol Gadkari HR Officer 9730936666 hr@krushnadudh.com
Mr.P.D.Salunkhe Manager(Accounts) 9860600159 pdsalunke@krushnadudh.com
Mr.S.D.Dhope Asst.Manager(Veterinary) 9860600140 sddhope@krushnadudh.com
Mr.B.A.Kore Asst.Manager(Finance) 9766426262 bakore@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Lala S.Salunkhe Asst.Manager(Admin) 9860600191 lalasalunkhe@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Rajdeep Patil Officer Marketting 9860600204 rajdeep@krushnadudh.com
Mr.S.S.Bulle Asst.Manager(Enginering) 9890080478 sachinbulle@krushnadudh.com
Mr.D.B.Nimbalkar Asst.Manager(Quality) 989008055 quality@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Vinayak Babar Sr.Officer(Procrument) 9511903127 vinayakbabar@krushnadudh.com
Mr.A.D.More Asst.Manager(Accounts Vashi Branch) 9860600187 admore@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Pramod.R.Patil Asst.Manager(Stores) 9730741003 purchase@krushnadudh.com
Mr.Adhikarao Mohite Asst.Manager(Cattlefeed) 9096000151
Mr.L.B.Dake Asst.Manager(Security) 9860600210 lbdake@krushnadudh.com
Mr.S.S.Patil Sr.Officer(Civil) 996029333 civil@krushnadudh.com
Mr.D.V.Mali Officer(Purchase) 9561090900 purchase@krushnadudh.com

Tasty Products

Services

Rajarambapu have Successful Co-operative Model which provides various types of services like supply good quality cattlefeed & veterinary services for animal health care.

Contact Us

RAJARAMBAPU PATIL SAH.DUDH SANGH LTD.ISLAMPUR.

Address: MIDC ISLAMPUR PLOT 16 NO.TO 19

TAL-WALWA DIST-SANGLI,(MH) 415409
Telephone: 0234-220136,220179
FAX: 02342-220671
E-mail: rbpsds@krushnadudh.com